Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - One Kellogg Place

5 rating

I have taken my son here several times and I'm always happy with the results. There isn't a specific stylist we go to, but everyone we've had has been great. I also like the ability to check in on the app and see how long the wait time will be.

5 rating

Staff super friendly, always cut my hair the way I like it

5 rating

Loved it will be back for sure

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Meredith W. | March 5, 2021 Google

" I have taken my son here several times and I'm always happy with the results. There isn't a specifi"

5
Ysidro G. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Staff super friendly, always cut my hair the way I like it"

5
Josh | January 7, 2021 Google

" Loved it will be back for sure"

5
Zyekes | December 29, 2020 Google

" I used to go to great clips all the time but I'm okay with spending a bit extra here because I feel"

5
Steven R. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Quick service, friendly staff, killed the haircut. Couldn't be more happy about the way it turned o"

2
Donna M. | November 27, 2020 Google

" I have been here 4x in the past, with 2 different stylist, and was happy with the results. Yesterda"

5
Sandee C. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great hairstylists and they do great work. Very friendly"

5
Jared C. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Great experience!"

5
Preston S. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut. Treat yourself if you've never been here."

5
Randy W. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I went there today and I felt like a million bucks afterwards. I recommend having KD as the stylist"