Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - One Kellogg Place

5 rating

Jennifer did an awesome job!!

5 rating

Great haircut! Their online check-in is easy and super helpful to see wait times. Their tea tree shampoo is legit!

5 rating

Made Appointment on app got there and got straight in enjoyed the mvp treatment.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Andy R. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Jennifer did an awesome job!!"

5
Dewayne H. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! Their online check-in is easy and super helpful to see wait times. Their tea tree sh"

5
Elvin G. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Made Appointment on app got there and got straight in enjoyed the mvp treatment."

4
Aaron N. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Haircut was great. Wait time was a bit long. Couldn't reserve a time over the phone and the app wan"

2
Da F. | May 28, 2021 Google

" They're nice people, however, some of them do not know how to cut men's hair. Been there a few time"

5
Gil M. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Always 7 stars. Waaaayyyyyyy better than great clips any day. Friendly staff, excellent atmosphere,"

4
Kenneth A. | April 18, 2021 Google

" My stylist was great"

5
Meredith W. | March 5, 2021 Google

" I have taken my son here several times and I'm always happy with the results. There isn't a specifi"

5
Ysidro G. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Staff super friendly, always cut my hair the way I like it"

5
Josh | January 7, 2021 Google

" Loved it will be back for sure"