Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - One Kellogg Place

1 rating

I came in with a waiting time of 20 minutes. And when I?m supposed to be ready, they changed the schedule so I?m gonna wait for 20 more minutes. How funny.

2 rating
  • 10/24/19
  • Alex E. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ueTwWnLBDwzAwrH2Z5IkwA?hrid=w0FfInz3jl1kTPTt2pqFMw

4 rating

I really like this place, they have sports on every TV, it's very reasonably priced, and I've always been impressed by their stylists.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Qingyu Z. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I came in with a waiting time of 20 minutes. And when I?m supposed to be ready, they changed the sch"

2
Alex E. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ueTwWnLBDwzAwrH2Z5IkwA?hrid=w0FfInz3jl1kTPTt2pqFMw"

4
Brian R. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I really like this place, they have sports on every TV, it's very reasonably priced, and I've always"

5
JLee v. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Wow is like all I have to say!!! Men when you need a hair cut, come here!!! This is pampering and sp"

5
Danny K. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great job and very pretty ladies !!"

5
B | July 19, 2019 Google

"Great with my 3 year old boy"

5
Zodar #. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Great staff with quality service and clean establishment."

5
B A. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Best experience ever. Wonderful employees. When I was sick and couldn't wash my hair they were there"

5
Jesse S. | June 3, 2019 Google

"The only people I trust to cut my hair."

5
thane n. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Fast frindly great price did a good job"