Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - One Kellogg Place

5 rating

I went there today and I felt like a million bucks afterwards. I recommend having KD as the stylist, she's absolutely amazing

5 rating

Holly was great nice smile and a great cut. Best in along time. Thanks made me feel like a million walking out

2 rating

Didn't listen to my directions so my hair was too short

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Randy W. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I went there today and I felt like a million bucks afterwards. I recommend having KD as the stylist"

5
Don J. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Holly was great nice smile and a great cut. Best in along time. Thanks made me feel like a million "

2
Jakob S. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Didn't listen to my directions so my hair was too short"

5
Larry B. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere. Been a client for years. All the girls do a wonderful job and always very clean. B"

5
Betty C. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Fast, efficient and great cut"

3
NOCTURNAL_ARROW | February 7, 2020 Google

"This place is OK but be prepared to have to touch up your own hair afterwards. For some reason they "

5
Jaime J. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Holly took great care. Thank you."

5
JD H. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Bailey is the best"

4
Wendi B. | January 11, 2020 Google

"My boys and I all go here for hair cuts. Its great value and service."

5
Briggs E. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Great environment Great hair cut overall a fun and welcoming environment."