Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - One Kellogg Place

5 rating

Loved it will be back for sure

5 rating

I used to go to great clips all the time but I'm okay with spending a bit extra here because I feel like they actually listen and pay attention for the most part. There are always exceptions but generally speaking I like it here.

5 rating

Quick service, friendly staff, killed the haircut. Couldn't be more happy about the way it turned out and I didn't even give my stylist directions. Definitely recommend going here and getting a hair cut from Christa M. ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Josh | January 7, 2021 Google

" Loved it will be back for sure"

5
Zyekes | December 29, 2020 Google

" I used to go to great clips all the time but I'm okay with spending a bit extra here because I feel"

5
Steven R. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Quick service, friendly staff, killed the haircut. Couldn't be more happy about the way it turned o"

2
Donna M. | November 27, 2020 Google

" I have been here 4x in the past, with 2 different stylist, and was happy with the results. Yesterda"

5
Sandee C. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great hairstylists and they do great work. Very friendly"

5
Jared C. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Great experience!"

5
Preston S. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut. Treat yourself if you've never been here."

5
Randy W. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I went there today and I felt like a million bucks afterwards. I recommend having KD as the stylist"

5
Don J. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Holly was great nice smile and a great cut. Best in along time. Thanks made me feel like a million "

2
Jakob S. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Didn't listen to my directions so my hair was too short"